Agkem Impex Pvt. Ltd.

Contact us

Contact Form





Delhi Office:

503-504 Rishabh Corporate Tower, Plot No#16, Community Center Karkardooma Delhi-92.
Phone No.:+91-11-430-222-44/55/66
Fax:+91-11-430-222-77
Mob No.:08826879993
E-Mail:info@agkem.com

Mumbai Office:

412,4th Floor Plot No.X21, MIDC Cross Road21, Marol Industrial Area, Andheri East, Mumbai
Phone No.:+91-22-66913209
Mob No.:08108091465
E-Mail:mumbai@agkem.com

Jaipur Office:

Shop no. 13-14 near Geetanjali Hotel Toll Tax
Tonk Road, Sanganer, Jaipur
Phone No.:+91-141-2980984
Mob No.:09599591333
E-Mail:jaipur@agkem.com

Bangaluru Office:

No-904, 5th Main Road Vijayanagar Bangaluru-560040
Phone No.:080-23350808
E-Mail:bangalore@agkem.com

Ahmedabad Office:

A/112, Abhishek Complex-2,Civil Hospital Road Asarwa Ahmedabad – 380016
Mob No:8000101128
E-Mail:ahmedabad@agkem.com

Hyderabad Office:

Shop 6, Plot no. 44, Mamta Nagar Colony , Road No. 1, Nagole Hyderabad-68
Mob No:9599001082
E-Mail:hyderabad@agkem.com

Kolkata Office:

Singur Natunbazar,Ground Floor,Oppositeof SP office Singur,Hooghly,West Benga-712409
Mob No.:9007372622
E-Mail:Kolkata@agkem.com

Chennai Office:

GROUND FLOOR, PLOT NO-2876,
ANDREW CHURCH ROAD,TNHB,AYAPPAKKAM,CHENNAI,
TAMILNADU,PINCODE-600077
Mob No:9319177355
E-Mail:Chennai@agkem.com

TOP

"" was added to wishlist